Old War Horse Lawyers Club

Members of the Old War Horse Lawyers Club Board present at Board meeting on September 26, 2019.


Seated left to right: A. James Elliott, Robert E. Hicks, Ben L. Weinberg, Diane O’Steen, W. Stell Huie, Byron Attridge, Richard B. Herzog, Jr.

Standing left to right: Jones Webb, Richard T. deMayo, Henry L. Bowden, David F. Walbert, Lynn M. Roberson, W. Ray Persons, William M. Ragland, Jr., Judge Lawton E. Stephens, William H. Major, George (Buddy) Darden. 

Next Social Event

The Annual Meeting will be held on Thursday, November 21, 2019, at the Piedmont Driving Club.  The guest speaker will be William D. Barwick, introduced by Richard T. de Mayo.  For more information contact